So I got my camera back

I am very excited to say that I need no longer rant. My Canon Digital Rebel XS is back in my loving care after having the CCD board replaced, which is essentially the motherboard of the camera. Part of me secretly hoped that they would offer to credit me towards a new camera. I really want to switch to Nikon. But hey what can you do.

But nonetheless I am happy to have the opportunity to do some photography. Praise God.

Zach

One response to “So I got my camera back

  1. I think you should post your first pic after getting it back for us!

Leave a Reply

