The Camera Saga…Finished…?

So I got my camera back today.  And so in accordance with the wishes of Matt Anderson I have posted my first picture I took since getting it back.   Because I felt like celebrating a fantastic vacation in Oregon, and coming back to a (for now) working camera.  Here is the picture.

IMG_1879

That’s right a little Porter to make everything just that much better

One response to “The Camera Saga…Finished…?

  1. I love Black Butte Porter . . . wish I was there to share it with you! Camera looks like it’s up and running again, good stuff

Leave a Reply

