What do you have to offer?

So I spend my mornings drinking coffee, trying to translate ancient Hebrew, and finding new apps for my iPod touch. And I find myself wondering today what I will do with what I study. I know that I need to use what God has given me to further His kingdom. And as I review what God has given me I realize how little my gifts are grouped together. I mean by this that the things I am good at are rather spread out. I am good with technology, I am an extrovert, I am an academic, I am a musician (but not a vocalist LOL), and I love teaching. So what do I do with these? I don’t question I will use these things I just wonder how.

As a praise God has given me a job in the technology world, utilizing my extrovert nature and my love of teaching. But what to do with my other gifts?

Please be praying that karina and I can find a church home soon where we can use our gifts to further their youth ministry.

Thanks for reading

One response to “What do you have to offer?

  1. Teach Hebrew to HS students at a church! That would be rockin’!

Leave a Reply

